Girlicity Great IBO

Great group of people to work with. Always helpful and wanting you to succeed with whatever task you are trying to complete.

Submitted by Peggy J Goodwin on Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

Do You Know Girlicity - Largest Gold Level Arise Premier Partner!?

Write A Review Now »

Girlicity - Largest Gold Level Arise Premier Partner! Most Recent Reviews


Greatest work place

This company is the best to work for. Have alot of different opportunities to choose from and its nice working from home. When I needed support through Arise they went over and beyond the call of duty.

Submitted by Girlicity on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Great Support Staff

They always respond to questions so fast! The support and FAQ pages are so easy and helpful! Thanks Keri and staff!

Submitted by Girlicity on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Excellent and Supportive Company

THIS COMPANY EMBODIES MY TITLE! GLAD THAT I CHOSE THEM.

Submitted by Diandra Smith on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

WHAT A JOY!!!

IF you DON'T decide to work for the PREMIER GOLD PARTNER....YOU'RE MISSING OUT!! What an AMAZING Crew of compassionate, knowledgeable and proficient ladies that run a TIGHT ship! I couldn't recommend or be MORE proud of this IBO, that Ive selected. I have NEVER regretted selecting Girlicity as my IBO! They TRULY take care of you!!! Thank YOU Myssie Hanna, Keri Catoe, and Victoria Shaffer, for everything that they do for us at Girlicity! Without you guys, I don't know what we would do! You have grace, poise, great strength... I absolutely admire that, and sure I'm not the only lady that feels this way! From the bottom of my heart thank you all so much! GO GIRLICITY!!!

Submitted by Misty Oyer on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

WHAT A JOY!!!!

IF you DONT decide to work for the PREMIER GOLD PARTNER....YOURE MISSING OUT!! What an AMAZING Crew of compassionate, knowledgeable and prficient ladies that run a TIGHT ship! I couldnt recommend or be MORE proud of this IBO, that Ive selected. I have NEVER regretted selecting Girlicity as my IBO! They TRULY take care of you!!! Thank YOU Myssie Hanna, Keri Catoe, and Victoria Shaffer, for everything that they do for us at Girlicity! Without you guys, I don't know what we would do! You have grace, poise, great strength... I absolutely admire that, and sure I'm not the only lady that feels this way! From the bottom of my heart thank you all so much! GO GIRLICITY!!!

Submitted by Misty Oyer on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Amazing Opportunity!

As a mother of a soon to be one year old I found it difficult to leave her with a babysitter but through the great oportunities and support from Girlicity, I dont have to worry about that. I was told of what a wonderful team Girlicity had and when I joined I also realized how much they are looking out for you and keeping you informed about your client.

Submitted by Andrea Tobbon on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Amazing opportunity

As a mother of a soon to be one year old, I found it difficult to leave my daughter with a babysitter. Someone told me about what an amazing job Girlicity does looking out for you and I now know they do. Whenever I have questions I can always ask and get a prompt response. I can always count on Girlicity to keep me informed with about my client and more. Thanks for everything!

Submitted by Andrea Tobbon on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Best CSP Experience

From the list of different Arise partners, I'm more than satisfied with my choice in Girlicity. Thank you for all the hard work you have put into improving your future and current CSP's experience.

Submitted by Farshid Ghaemmaghami on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

love girlcity

Girlcity is the best. They will help you get set up and making money in no time .

Submitted by Tiffany Mohl on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

What's not to love. You get to work in your Pj's!

They are a top notch IBO. They offer great support, and are very quick to answer any questions and/or concerns you may have. I'm so glad they are my IBO.

Submitted by Amanda Fish on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Awesome Sauce

I love Girlicity and the professionalism portrayed by Keri and her team. Keri is always available and she and Myssie is there to help you along the way.

Submitted by Shantell Gougis on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Awesome Sauce

I love Girlicity and the professionalism portrayed by Keri and her team. Keri is always available and she and Myssie is there to help you along the way.

Submitted by Shantell Gougis on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Love being a part of Girlicity!

When I started my work from home journey, I had no clue what I was doing. I made the best choice in signing up with Girlicity!!! Keri & Myssie are the most helpful, friendly ladies. I love being connected to them and am proud to say I am a part of Girlicity.

Submitted by Dana Proffeet on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Great Company

I have enjoyed working with Girlicirty! Keri is wonderful and always helpful . They have given me the opportunity to work at home and be with my family !

Submitted by Jacqueline on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Great company to work for!

Excellent personal and professional assistance from team members, fun and outgoing company that allows you to make your own hours! This is a great company to be a part of with lots of different opportunities for employment!

Submitted by Christina Price on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Girlicity is Nimber One IBO!

Girlicity is the best IBO with the Arise network! Keri is very warm and welcoming. Pay is 100% on time. The support page and 800 number are available to help you with any question at any time. So glad I found Girlicity to help me in my retirement!!

Submitted by Victoria Shaffer on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Girlicity Super IBO!!

Girlicity is the best IBO with the Arise network! Keri is very warm and welcoming. Pay is 100% on time. The support page and 800 number are available to help you with any question at any time. So glad I found Girlicity to help me in my retirement!!

Submitted by Victoria Shaffer on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Girlicity review

Girlicity is amazing! I've never had any issues at all. Everyone is professional and always willing to help. I will say they are one of the best IBO's for Arise.

Submitted by Catrina Bates on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Best team

Being a team of Girlicity is wonderful they are so loving and they're willing to help you out to the best of their knowledge.

Submitted by Girlicity on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

BEST IBO EVER

Girlicity is awesome. They are very supportive, patient and willing to go the extra mile to support you.

Submitted by Tangeria Miller on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Love!

The ladies at Girlicity are wonderfully! Very helpful, very thoughtful, and very thoughtful. I appreciate everything they do for us!

Submitted by Scott Virtual Solutions on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Amazing

Girlicity is an amazing ibo and a wonderful support system. I love how if i have questions or concern i can always message keri or myssie and they are always there to help. I couldnt ask for a better ibo. I really appreciate them and all their hardword. :)

Submitted by Ashley Mckean on Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

Partner with the best IBO around!

I am glad I partnered with Girlicity. Being new to the work at home community they help me set up and transition very smoothly by making me feel comfortable and answering questions .They are dedicated to help you succeed and are always respond quickly to issues that may arise. I enjoy working now.

Submitted by Girlicity on Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

Girlicity

Girlicity has been an awesome IBO, this my first experience and it's been great.

Submitted by Girlicity on Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

Good company

I have just joined Girlicity and will be taking my first certification in a couple of weeks. So far Keri and the team are great. They keep everyone up tp date on what's going on. They answer your questions quickly or point you in the right direction.

Submitted by Jayda Wright on Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

I love this team!

Thank you for helping me work at home and be my own boss. Keri and myssie are great to me. All my questions and concerns are always answered. Very efficient team and great support website. I love all the resources. Great sense of community within the team, I love it. I have referred my sister, cousin, and friend to Girlicity!! They all love it too!

Submitted by Torry Bachman on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

If you are looking for an IBO, look no further!!

I have been contracting with Girlicity for about a year now. I have had no problems getting any of my questions answered in a timely manner from day 1. Keri and her team are very friendly and do their best to get you the information you need, or point you in the right direction to find what you are looking for. As a brand new agent for Arise, I was lucky to have found Girlicity to help me learn the ropes and provide the support and guidance I needed being a 'newbie'. Girlicity cares about you and your success!

Submitted by Jennifer Infalt on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Loving Girlicity!!!!!

Almost two years ago I was trying to figure out what to do for my daughter who was going into junior high and I did not want her going to a public school and I wanted to homeschool her when I discovered Girlicity. .. it has been the best decision of my life

Submitted by Sharon, Punta Gorda Fl on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

A Wonderful Work Community!

Keri, Katrina, and the Girlicity family are so helpful!!! I joined Girlicity about a year and a half ago and they have answered any and all of the questions I have had along the way. I have been through certification and I have been servicing my client for a little over a year and a half and I LOVE it.

Submitted by Kimberly Moore on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Working with Girlicity...

I have been working with Girlicity for just a short time have found that I could not have made a better choice. They are simply awesome. The support and encouragement is superb. And response time is immediate. I plan to continue working with Keri and Girlicity for a long time.

Submitted by Sheila F. Murphy on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

I love girlicity!

My previous ibo recommended girlicity to be my new ibo and i am very happy i did. They are very proffessional and will help you with anything. They run a very smooth and organized business!

Submitted by Britney Samuels on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Bravo Excellence!

Girlicity is excellent with CSP support, always there when you need them. Excellent information is there for you Excellent time response. Girlicity is excellence, professional, communicative, and very supportive. Thank you Girlicity!

Submitted by Jeanette K. Toguchi on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

great company

I have really enjoyed working with Girlicity ! Keri and Myssie are amazing a very responsive !

Submitted by Girlicity on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

True Professional

Keri and her team has provided an amazing business opportunity and experience for myself and fianceè. As I am new to the job, my fianceè has been employed for years and she has always raved about the professionalism, integrity, and prompt communication between Keri and her contractees. I recently was able to experience this first hand! Thank you Keri & team!

Submitted by Tayvon Snowden on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Awesome IBO

Girlicity is the best. They make sure you understand the process. They stay in touch with you until the end. They are patient, understanding and very supportive. I would recommend Girlicity to anyone who is ready to work from home.

Submitted by Tangeria Miller on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Simply amazing!

This company has been nothing but amazing since I have started they are so hands on and very supportive! I'm so happy to be apart of this team!

Submitted by Stephannie Montanez on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips